Book!

This girl has news.

I am getting a book self-published and hopefully, it will soon be available for people to buy. I’m pretty excited, and you know, maybe you will be excited too, and actually buy it. It’s called Flightless Bird and it has stories and poetry that I’ve written. Some are a little, well, childish – because I wrote them when I was younger. But this is something my grandparents have always wanted (and so I have I!!) and now it’s going to be a reality! I am pretty excited!

One thought on “Book!

  1. Wonderful. Basu. Happy for u.I have read many of your blogs and they ate really good.
    U r a very good writer and m sure ur book will definitely be a page turner and worth reading.
    Good luck. Cheers
    Supreet
    Theonlysup.WordPress.com

So tell me what you think...

