Angry.

I get angry about a lot of things. And some of them are stupid. But right now, I am angry about something very, very valid. And I am not permitted to speak about it because that’s how this country and all its people function – and so my friends have expressly forbidden me from talking about this. 

So, for the above mentioned reason and also because I have an early morning class tomorrow, I will just be able to say this – a person being a jerk to the rest of the society because of influence, wealth, power of any sort is not as much of a jerk as every single person who watches quietly without opening his or her mouth is. And as far as possible, I intend on not being that jerk.

So tell me what you think...

