College

In a fantastic turn of events, I have now graduated from high school and am in college. College! Who would have thought? Then again, I am with all these smart people who know how to carry themselves here and I feel a little lost. But my friend has shown me a beautiful place at the terrace of our library and I’ve found happiness in this new world!

Wi-fi is better now so I should be posting regularly again!

One thought on “College

  1. Hello there…

    Wishing you good luck and lots of hugs from my end. I wish you get many more such happy moments which makes you dream “sky is the limit”

So tell me what you think...

