Hiatus

So, I have been in school and it turns out HEY, they blocked WordPress again. I was so annoyed – I am returning to school the day after tomorrow and I am going to be begging to have it unblocked because without writing, I’ve been lonely. Also, this blog went from just being something to showcase my work to a sort of diary thing so I will possibly be having another blog just for, you know, showcasing purposes. Maybe for art and comic writing. I need that stuff to keep surviving. 

So tell me what you think...

