One Year

Amidst all my work and tension and stress and worries and crazy hectic life, I haven’t forgotten that it’s going to soon be an entire official year of us being together. He’s stuck by through everything – my happy times, the time I rushed back home on medical leave, all my tears, all my exams, all my worries, all my laughs and stupid jokes. Eleven more days to one year! I don’t understand couples who celebrate one month, two month, three month and all that because that sounds like they are counting how long they can stand one another. For me this is a celebration of lasting through the distance and the time.

Okay, quick update over, my Math exploration beckons!

One thought on “One Year

So tell me what you think...

