Sketchy Stories #13 – Raindrops and Teardrops

20130901-100458.jpg

It rained yesterday. I love rain. I love the smell of wet mud and grass. It made me happy. Temporarily, anyway.
On of my roommates’ advice, I spoke to Vikram yesterday. Once in the morning and once on the phone. Clearly, it would be impossible to do it with his girlfriend around because she’d swoop right in like the possessive obsessive girlfriend she is. I cried myself to sleep last night instead of getting work done because somehow, I never saw Vikram behaving in such a way with me just because someone told him to…

6 thoughts on “Sketchy Stories #13 – Raindrops and Teardrops

  1. πŸ™‚ i like your way of expressing thoughts with help of sketches , images.
    yes i understand this feeling when you find change in behavior of your close ones due to possessive girlfriend.
    Keep writing Girl ..

    1. It’s my way of dealing with everyday melodrama, I suppose. I’m glad you like it! You could probably try and figure out what your way of dealing with every crazy day is.

      It’s good to know that someone understands because as of right now, it’s quite lonely in here. But we’ll keep hanging on πŸ™‚

      Thank you for your kind comment!

      1. Positively . i do read all your blogs . yes its always good to see someone right out there responding to your thoughts . i stumbled upon your blog when one of my friend tweeted a link of ur post. “tress-passers…”

So tell me what you think...

