Happy

I am ridiculously happy today. Physics and Math Exploration did not faze me the slightest bit. I had Coed and Questionable Content (mentioned in previous post) to go on with the day.

I just had to mention how ridiculously happy I am today because it’s been almost eight months since I last felt ridiculously happy. And eight months is a long time. Moreover, my ridiculously happy moments usually do not last more than a day. I might wake up morose and bitchy once more tomorrow, hence the happy update right away!

Just done with exploration, referencing it right now!

I could siiiiing.

2 thoughts on “Happy

So tell me what you think...

