My Life In Pages

My life in pages,
My life in words,
All my thoughts and feelings
That went unheard;
My life in words,
My life in pages,
My transition through
All the stages;
Who could write it?
Sister? Best friend?
Is it important when I haven’t even
Reached ‘The End’?
Who would read it?
Friends? Foe?
Why would people want to read things about me
That only I know?

Inspired by yesterday’s Daily Prompt.
I don’t particularly see any reason why my biography would be required by people but if it were written, only three people would be able to write it – my sister and my two best friends, Saurabh and Geeta. I like my life better narrated in my mind as I go or maybe, just maybe, by Morgan Freeman.

 

One thought on “My Life In Pages

So tell me what you think...

