Shall I Write You A Book?

Prompted by today’s Daily Prompt

I would want to be found. If blogging could change one thing about my life, cause some major event… I would want to be found by someone.
I am lost in a sea of nothingness. I don’t understand this strange emotional void, I don’t understand what this emptiness is called. I am just ambling along this meaningless existence, trying to understand who I am and what I am doing here.

I would want to be found by someone who can finally breathe life into the only dream of my own that I’ve ever had. I would want to be found by someone who will publish my book. Maybe then I’ll have meaning in my life as well.

So tell me what you think...

